Our Story: FC Bury Annual Report 2018/19

FC Bury Club Committee

fullsizeoutput_57c.jpeg

Sean Harrison

Chairperson 

chair@fcbury.co.uk

fullsizeoutput_48f.jpeg

Jason Latham

Club Secrectary

club.secretary@fcbury.co.uk

30337a8a-04d1-47bb-9bb7-ecf749925782.jpe

Anne Murray 

Child Welfare

e94862bc-4b15-46f1-b0b9-751e52ee6f7e.jpe

Neil Clark

League Representative

neil.clark@fcbury.co.uk

D4Vqo5kXsAEqWYe 2_edited.jpg

Simon Moseley

Fundraising Coordinator

simon.moseley@fcbury.co.uk

D2V86aLX0AAbsjK 2.jpeg

Dave Roach

Club Buyer  

dave.roach@fcbury.co.uk 

30337a8a-04d1-47bb-9bb7-ecf749925782.jpe

Anne Murray

Vice Chairperson

vicechair@fcbury.co.uk

30337a8a-04d1-47bb-9bb7-ecf749925782.jpe

Vacant 

Club Treasurer

treasurer@fcbury.co.uk 

Adam Clark.jpg

Adam Clark

Social Media Editor

Website Administrator 

media@fcbury.co.uk

D4Vqo5kXsAEqWYe 3.jpeg

Gerry Drennan

Fundraising Coordinator

CM5Nn5iXAAEiSAR.jpeg

Mike Maguire

Committee Member

mike.maguire@fcbury.co.uk

D4Vqo5kXsAEqWYe 4.jpeg

Colin Simpson

Committee Member

colin.simpson@fcbury.co.uk